NEWS 
 FILMS 
 VISUAL ARTS  
 RECORDINGS 
 PRESS 
 INFO  
 LINKS  
 THE MAKING OF 

COLLABORATORS AND FRIENDS

Jad Fair (music for 'Meet Me In Wichita and Evil of Dracula and others') jadfair.org
Boredoms (guest on the recording 'This Is International Telecom') www.boredoms.co.uk
Felix Kubin (music for 'Waschdrang Mama and Big Bug Attack) www.felixkubin.com
Deerhoof (music for 'Wrong Time Capsule') deerhoof.killrockstars.com
99 Hooker (music for 'Busdriver, I Cant Keep Up!, What's On?) www.99hooker.com
V. Vale (piano on 'Meet Me In Wichita') en.wikipedia.org/wiki/V._Vale
Haleh Abghari (singer on 'Destiny Manifesto) www.geocities.com/halehabghari
Nathan Whipple Records (piano on 'Destiny Manifesto') myspace.com/nathanielwhipple
Hilary Jeffery (Music for 'Cosmetic Emergency' and XXX Amsterdam) www.hiljef.com
Vision into Art(group collaborators for 'Dispell' live performance) www.visionintoart.com
Martha Colby(Cellist on 'Don't Kill the Weather Man!') www.marthacolby.com
Greg Purnhagen (Baritone singer on 'Don't Kill the Weather Man!') www.pomegranatearts.com
Serj Tankian (Music video made for his solo album) www.serjtankian.com
Michael Evans Sounds (music for 'Dispell' and 'DON'T KILL THE WEATHER MAN!') www.michaelevanssounds.com
André Pahl (graphic designer) www.primeclub.org
Jordan Bruner (assistant and animator) www.jordanbruner.net
Megaphone Records (label of Jason Willett – half of 'The Dramatics') www.megaphonerecords.com
Friendly Rich(music for 'Friendly Fire') www.friendlyrich.com
David Shrigley www.worriednoodles.com
Craig Baldwin www.othercinema.com
R. Stevie Moore www.wtv-zone.com/rsmko
Mick Hobbs (music on 'Cosmetic Emergency') www.lifeandliving.net
Vivian Wong (animator) www.vivianwong.net
Softboxphoto (photographer, animation stand helper builder) softboxphoto.com
record label by friend Todd Ledford www.myspace.com/oesbee
Vivian Wong (animator) www.vivianwong.net
Lisa Oppenheim (filmmaker friend) www.lisaopp.net
band/ collaborators www.thebunnybrains.com
Laura Ortman (saw player on Myth Labs) www.myspace.com/lauraortman
Ryan lone wolf Sawyer (drummer on Myth Labs) www.myspace.com/ryanlonewolfsawyer
Diana Stigter (gallery in Amsterdam) www.dianastigter.nl
The Film-Makers' Cooperative (New York Film Distributor) www.film-makerscoop.com
Vivian Wong (Dutch film distributorc) www.vivianwong.net
Filmbank (Dutch film distributor) www.filmbank.nl
Anthology Film Archives (Film Archive of material) www.anthologyfilmarchives.org
Andrew Lampert (filmmaker friend) www.ubu.com/film/lampert.html
Raha Raissnia (amazing artist) www.miguelabreugallery.com/RahaRaissnia.htm
releases records of the Dramatics www.megaphonerecords.com
Coral Sound (recorded the soundtracks of several films) www.coralsound.com
Suzie Q (project space in Zurich, Switzerland) www.suzie-q.ch
Nieuwe Vide (awesome performance venue in Netherlands) www.nieuwevide.nl
Frindge Online (A website of film info) www.fringeonline.ca
Thollem McDonas (pianist on Triumph of the Wild and he's a musical Super Hero) www.thollem.com
Knalpot / Raphael Vanoli (guitar/casio/electronics), Gerri Jäger (drums/dubs) www.myspace.com/knalpot
Nick de Witt - musician and wanderer www.myspace.com/nicholasdewitt
Lumberob - Rob Erickson (Lumberob) is a writer and a performer and a musician and a student and a teacher and a father. We do live projection and music shows. www.lumberob.com/bio.html
Marionettes of Satan - amazing band - we make collages and shadow puppet shows together. www.myspace.com/marionettesofsatan
The Ruins - an amazing duo (and sometimes solo) project of Yoshida Tatsuya (drums, vocals) and Sasaki Hisashi (bass) - played with the Dramatics in 1990's www.skingraftrecords.com/bandhtmlpages/ruinspg.html
Brute Force and Daughter of Force www.myspace.com/bruteforcedaughterofforce